Create Your Laptop Life – Pay in FULL – Refund Policy
- You’ve attended all 4 live calls
- You’ve filled out the worksheets in Month 1
- You’ve participated in the program group on FB
- And you can show that after 30 days, you’ve not had any results in your business in one or more of the following capacity…
- New marketable skills
- New networking relationships that lead to possible leads and prospects
- New mindsets that set someone up not just for success, but to not quit when it gets hard!!
- New ways of doing things that are faster, more resourceful, etc.
- New awareness and visibility
Please email us at firstname.lastname@example.org within 30 days. You will lose access to all course content, downloads, groups, and calls.
Create Your Laptop Life – Payment Plan – Refund Policy
If you decide not to continue with the program, you MUST notify us at email@example.com within 7 days of your next payment due.
Please note there are no refunds for payments already made. If you do not continue, you will lose access to the FB group and LIVE coaching, but you will retain access to the course content in whatever month you’ve paid up to.
Sign a Client in 30 – Refund Policy
If you follow the challenge and don’t have a paying client by the end, email us – and we’ll refund you.